Sport AFL AFL fixture 2015: every match, every round
Updated:

AFL fixture 2015: every match, every round

Taylor Duryea of the Hawks kicks whilst being tackled by Josh Kennedy of the Swans during the 2014 AFL Grand Final. Getty
Share
Twitter Facebook Reddit Pinterest Email

 

ROUND 1

Thursday, April 2

Carlton vs. Richmond (MCG) (N)

Saturday, April 4

Melbourne vs. Gold Coast SUNS (MCG)
Sydney Swans vs. Essendon (ANZ) (T)
Brisbane Lions vs. Collingwood (G) (N)
Western Bulldogs vs. West Coast Eagles (ES) (N)

Sunday, April 5

St Kilda vs. GWS Giants (ES)
Adelaide Crows vs. North Melbourne (AO)
Fremantle vs. Port Adelaide (PS) (T)

Monday, April 6

Hawthorn vs. Geelong Cats (MCG)

Back to top

ROUND 2

Friday, April 10

West Coast Eagles vs. Carlton (PS) (N)

Saturday, April 11

Richmond vs. Western Bulldogs (MCG)
GWS Giants vs. Melbourne (SO)
Collingwood vs. Adelaide Crows (ES) (T)
Port Adelaide vs. Sydney Swans (AO) (N)
Gold Coast SUNS vs. St Kilda (MS) (N)

Sunday, April 12

Geelong Cats vs. Fremantle (SS)
Essendon vs. Hawthorn (MCG)
North Melbourne vs. Brisbane Lions (ES) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 3

Friday, April 17

Collingwood vs. St Kilda (MCG) (N)

Saturday, April 18

Carlton vs. Essendon (MCG)
Adelaide Crows vs. Melbourne (AO)
Sydney Swans vs. GWS Giants (SCG) (T)
North Melbourne vs. Port Adelaide (ES) (N)
Brisbane Lions vs. Richmond (G) (N)

Sunday, April 19

Hawthorn vs. Western Bulldogs (AU)
Geelong Cats vs. Gold Coast SUNS (SS)
West Coast Eagles vs. Fremantle (PS) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 4

Friday, April 24

Richmond vs. Melbourne (MCG) (N)

Saturday, April 25

St Kilda vs. Carlton (WS)
Essendon vs. Collingwood (MCG)
GWS Giants vs. Gold Coast SUNS (SO) (T)
Port Adelaide vs. Hawthorn (AO) (N)
Fremantle vs. Sydney Swans (PS) (N)

Sunday, April 26

Brisbane Lions vs. West Coast Eagles (G)
Geelong Cats vs. North Melbourne (SS)
Western Bulldogs vs. Adelaide Crows (ES) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 5

Friday, May 1

Carlton vs. Collingwood (MCG) (N)

Saturday, May 2

Richmond vs. Geelong Cats (MCG)
Sydney Swans vs. Western Bulldogs (SCG)
Gold Coast SUNS vs. Brisbane Lions (MS) (T)
North Melbourne vs. Hawthorn (ES) (N)
West Coast Eagles vs. GWS Giants (PS) (N)

Sunday, May 3

Melbourne vs. Fremantle (MCG)
St Kilda vs. Essendon (ES)
Adelaide Crows vs. Port Adelaide (AO) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 6

Friday, May 8

Collingwood vs. Geelong Cats (MCG) (N)

Saturday, May 9

North Melbourne vs. Richmond (BA)
Western Bulldogs vs. St Kilda (ES)
GWS Giants vs. Hawthorn (SP) (T)
Gold Coast SUNS vs. Adelaide Crows (MS) (T)
Melbourne vs. Sydney Swans (MCG) (N)
Fremantle vs. Essendon (PS) (N)

Sunday, May 10

Carlton vs. Brisbane Lions (ES)
Port Adelaide vs. West Coast Eagles (AO) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 7

Friday, May 15

Essendon vs. North Melbourne (ES) (N)

Saturday, May 16

Adelaide Crows vs. St Kilda (AO)
Hawthorn vs. Melbourne (MCG)
Carlton vs. GWS Giants (ES) (T)
Sydney Swans vs. Geelong Cats (ANZ) (N)
West Coast Eagles vs. Gold Coast SUNS (PS) (N)

Sunday, May 17

Western Bulldogs vs. Fremantle (ES)
Richmond vs. Collingwood (MCG)
Brisbane Lions vs. Port Adelaide (G) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 8

Friday, May 22

Geelong Cats vs. Carlton (ES) (N)

Saturday, May 23

St Kilda vs. West Coast Eagles (ES)
GWS Giants vs. Adelaide Crows (SP)
Gold Coast SUNS vs. Collingwood (MS) (T)
Hawthorn vs. Sydney Swans (MCG) (N)
Fremantle vs. North Melbourne (PS) (N)

Sunday, May 24

Essendon vs. Brisbane Lions (ES)
Melbourne vs. Western Bulldogs (MCG)
Port Adelaide vs. Richmond (AO) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 9

Friday, May 29

Sydney Swans vs. Carlton (SCG) (N)

Saturday, May 30

Hawthorn vs. Gold Coast SUNS (AU)
Melbourne vs. Port Adelaide (TP)
Western Bulldogs vs. GWS Giants (ES) (T)
Richmond vs. Essendon (MCG) (N)
Adelaide Crows vs. Fremantle (AO) (N)

Sunday, May 31

Brisbane Lions vs. St Kilda (G)
Collingwood vs. North Melbourne (MCG)
West Coast Eagles vs. Geelong Cats (PS) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 10

Friday, June 5

Fremantle vs. Richmond (PS) (N)

Saturday, June 6

Carlton vs. Adelaide Crows (MCG)
Gold Coast SUNS vs. Sydney Swans (MS) (T)
Essendon vs. Geelong Cats (ES) (N)
Port Adelaide vs. Western Bulldogs (AO) (N)

Sunday, June 7

GWS Giants vs. Brisbane Lions (SP)
North Melbourne vs. West Coast Eagles (BA)
St Kilda vs. Hawthorn (ES) (T)

Monday, June 8

Melbourne vs. Collingwood (MCG)

Back to top

ROUND 11

Friday, June 12

Port Adelaide vs. Geelong Cats (AO) (N)

Saturday, June 13

Gold Coast SUNS vs. Fremantle (MS)
West Coast Eagles vs. Essendon (PS) (T)
North Melbourne vs. Sydney Swans (ES) (N)

Sunday, June 14

Collingwood vs. GWS Giants (MCG)
St Kilda vs. Melbourne (ES) (T)

BYES: Adelaide Crows, Brisbane Lions, Carlton, Hawthorn, Richmond, Western Bulldogs

Back to top

ROUND 12

Thursday, June 18

Adelaide Crows vs. Hawthorn (AO) (N)

Friday, June 19

Richmond vs. West Coast Eagles (MCG) (N)

Saturday, June 20

Carlton vs. Port Adelaide (MCG)
GWS Giants vs. North Melbourne (SP) (T)
Western Bulldogs vs. Brisbane Lions (ES) (N)

Sunday, June 21

Geelong Cats vs. Melbourne (SS)

BYES: Collingwood, Essendon, Fremantle, Gold Coast SUNS, St Kilda, Sydney Swans

Back to top

ROUND 13

Thursday, June 25

Fremantle vs. Collingwood (PS) (N)

Friday, June 26

Sydney Swans vs. Richmond (SCG) (N)

Saturday, June 27

Hawthorn vs. Essendon (MCG)
Brisbane Lions vs. Adelaide Crows (G) (T)
St Kilda vs. Western Bulldogs (ES) (N)

Sunday, June 28

Carlton vs. Gold Coast SUNS (ES)

BYES: Geelong Cats, GWS Giants, Melbourne, North Melbourne, Port Adelaide, West Coast Eagles

Back to top

ROUND 14

Thursday, July 2

Sydney Swans vs. Port Adelaide (SCG) (N)

Friday, July 3

Collingwood vs. Hawthorn (MCG) (N)

Saturday, July 4

Richmond vs. GWS Giants (MCG)
Gold Coast SUNS vs. North Melbourne (MS) (T)
Western Bulldogs vs. Carlton (ES) (N)
Melbourne vs. West Coast Eagles (TIO) (N)

Sunday, July 5

Essendon vs. St Kilda (ES)
Adelaide Crows vs. Geelong Cats (AO)
Fremantle vs. Brisbane Lions (PS) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 15

Thursday, July 9

Port Adelaide vs. Collingwood (AO) (N)

Friday, July 10

Richmond vs. Carlton (MCG) (N)

Saturday, July 11

Essendon vs. Melbourne (MCG)
Western Bulldogs vs. Gold Coast SUNS (CS) (T)
North Melbourne vs. Geelong Cats (ES) (N)
West Coast Eagles vs. Adelaide Crows (PS) (N)

Sunday, July 12

GWS Giants vs. St Kilda (SP)
Hawthorn vs. Fremantle (AU)
Brisbane Lions vs. Sydney Swans (G) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 16

Friday, July 17

North Melbourne vs. Essendon (ES) (N)

Saturday, July 18

Geelong Cats vs. Western Bulldogs (SS)
Gold Coast SUNS vs. GWS Giants (MS)
Collingwood vs. West Coast Eagles (ES) (T)
Sydney Swans vs. Hawthorn (ANZ) (N)
Fremantle vs. Carlton (PS) (N)

Sunday, July 19

Melbourne vs. Brisbane Lions (MCG)
Port Adelaide vs. Adelaide Crows (AO)
St Kilda vs. Richmond (ES) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 17

Friday, July 24

Carlton vs. Hawthorn (ES) (N)

Saturday, July 25

GWS Giants vs. Geelong Cats (SO)
Adelaide Crows vs. Gold Coast SUNS (AO)
Richmond vs. Fremantle (MCG) (T)
Essendon vs. Port Adelaide (ES) (N)
Brisbane Lions vs. North Melbourne (G) (N)

Sunday, July 26

Western Bulldogs vs. Collingwood (ES)
Melbourne vs. St Kilda (MCG)
West Coast Eagles vs. Sydney Swans (PS) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 18

Friday, July 31

Hawthorn vs. Richmond (MCG) (N)

Saturday, August 1

Geelong Cats vs. Brisbane Lions (SS)
Collingwood vs. Melbourne (MCG)
Sydney Swans vs. Adelaide Crows (SCG) (T)
Carlton vs. North Melbourne (ES) (N)
Gold Coast SUNS vs. West Coast Eagles (MS) (N)

Sunday, August 2

Port Adelaide vs. St Kilda (AO)
Essendon vs. Western Bulldogs (ES)
Fremantle vs. GWS Giants (PS) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 19

Friday, August 7

Adelaide Crows vs. Richmond (AO) (N)

Saturday, August 8

Collingwood vs. Carlton (MCG)
Western Bulldogs vs. Port Adelaide (ES)
Brisbane Lions vs. Gold Coast SUNS (G) (T)
West Coast Eagles vs. Hawthorn (PS) (N)
Geelong Cats vs. Sydney Swans (SS) (N)

Sunday, August 9

Melbourne vs. North Melbourne (MCG)
GWS Giants vs. Essendon (SP)
St Kilda vs. Fremantle (ES) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 20

Friday, August 14

Sydney Swans vs. Collingwood (SCG) (N)

Saturday, August 15

Essendon vs. Adelaide Crows (ES)
North Melbourne vs. St Kilda (BA)
Port Adelaide vs. GWS Giants (AO) (T)
Geelong Cats vs. Hawthorn (MCG) (N)
Brisbane Lions vs. Carlton (G) (N)

Sunday, August 16

Richmond vs. Gold Coast SUNS (MCG)
Western Bulldogs vs. Melbourne (ES)
Fremantle vs. West Coast Eagles (PS) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 21

Friday, August 21

Hawthorn vs. Port Adelaide (ES) (N)

Saturday, August 22

Collingwood vs. Richmond (MCG)
GWS Giants vs. Sydney Swans (SP)
Gold Coast SUNS vs. Essendon (MS) (T)
St Kilda vs. Geelong Cats (ES) (N)
Adelaide Crows vs. Brisbane Lions (AO) (N)

Sunday, August 23

North Melbourne vs. Fremantle (ES)
Carlton vs. Melbourne (MCG)
West Coast Eagles vs. Western Bulldogs (PS) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 22

Friday, August 28

Geelong Cats vs. Collingwood (MCG) (N)

Saturday, August 29

GWS Giants vs. Carlton (SP)
Hawthorn vs. Brisbane Lions (AU)
North Melbourne vs. Western Bulldogs (ES) (T)
Essendon vs. Richmond (MCG) (N)
Gold Coast SUNS vs. Port Adelaide (MS) (N)

Sunday, August 30

Adelaide Crows vs. West Coast Eagles (AO)
St Kilda vs. Sydney Swans (ES)
Fremantle vs. Melbourne (PS) (T)

Back to top

ROUND 23

Friday, September 4-Sunday, September 6 (TBA)

Hawthorn vs. Carlton (MCG)
Geelong Cats vs. Adelaide Crows (SS)
Richmond vs. North Melbourne (ES)
Port Adelaide vs. Fremantle (AO)
Collingwood vs. Essendon (MCG)
Sydney Swans vs. Gold Coast SUNS (SCG)
Melbourne vs. GWS Giants (ES)
West Coast Eagles vs. St Kilda (PS)
Brisbane Lions vs. Western Bulldogs (G)

Back to top

Key: (T) Twilight match; (N) Night match; (ANZ) ANZ Stadium, Sydney; (AO) Adelaide Oval; (AU) Aurora Stadium, Launceston; (BA) Blundstone Arena, Hobart; (CS) Cazalys Stadium, Cairns; (ES) Etihad Stadium, Melbourne; (G) The Gabba, Brisbane; (MCG) Melbourne Cricket Ground; (MS) Metricon Stadium, Gold Coast; (PS) Patersons Stadium, Perth; (SCG) Sydney Cricket Ground; (SO) StarTrack Oval, Canberra; (SP) Spotless Stadium, Sydney; (SS) Simonds Stadium, Geelong; (TIO) TIO Stadium, Darwin; (TP) TIO Traeger Park, Alice Springs; (WS) Westpac Stadium, Wellington NZ.

– with AAP

Comments
View Comments