Contact

The New Daily is published by
Motion Publishing Pty Limited ACN: 153137243

Motion Publishing
Level 6, 124 Exhibition Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

(03) 9037 7900

General Enquiries:
officemanager@thenewdaily.com.au

Experiencing any issues or need technical support? websupport@thenewdaily.com.au

NEWSROOM

Want to submit a story for publication on The New Daily? pelligett@thenewdaily.com.au

Editorial Director:
Bruce Guthrie
Twitter: @brucerguthrie
Visit author page

Editor:
Patrick Elligett, pelligett@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @PatrickElligett
Visit author page

Deputy Editor:
Jackson Stiles, jstiles@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @JacksonStiles
Visit author page

Chief of Staff:
Kate Halfpenny, khalfpenny@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @Katehalfpenny3
Visit author page

Sport Editor:
James Willoughby, jwilloughby@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @jwilloughby26
Visit author page

Your Super Editor:
Rod Myer, rmyer@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @RodMyer1
Visit author page

Senior News Editor:
Mike Bruce, mbruce@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter:@miketbruce
Visit author page

SALES & PARTNERSHIPS

Ilsa Shaw

(03) 9037 7900
ishaw@thenewdaily.com.au

See our 2018 Media Kit.

 

Contact

Subscribe

Get The New Daily free every morning and evening.

There was an error submitting the form. Please try again.

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required