Subscribe direct to our news source →

Contact

The New Daily is published by
Motion Publishing Pty Limited ACN: 153137243

General Enquiries:
officemanager@thenewdaily.com.au

Experiencing any issues or need technical support? digital@thenewdaily.com.au

NEWSROOM

Want to submit a story for publication on The New Daily? nfrankland@thenewdaily.com.au

Editor:
Neil Frankland, nfrankland@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @NeilFrankland4
Visit author page

Deputy Editor:
Euan Black, eblack@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @euanblackwrites
Author page

Senior Editor:
Carley Olley, colley@thenewdaily.com.au
Visit author page

Senior Editor:
Angela Costanzo, acostanzo@thenewdaily.com.au
Visit author page

Political Editor:
Josh Butler, jbutler@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @JoshButler
Visit author page

Finance Reporter:
Matthew Elmas, melmas@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @mjelmas
Visit author page

Entertainment Editor:
Louise Talbot, ltalbot@thenewdaily.com.au
Visit author page

Science Editor:
John Elder, jelder@thenewdaily.com.au
Visit author page

Your Super Editor:
Rod Myer, rmyer@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @RodMyer1
Visit author page

AM Editor:
Andrea Hamblin, ahamblin@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @AndieHamblin
Visit author page

Weekend AM Editor:
Kat Donaghey, kdonaghey@thenewdaily.com.au
Visit author page

Reporter:
Christiane Barro, cbarro@thenewdaily.com.au
Visit author page

Reporter:
Zac Crellin, zcrellin@thenewdaily.com.au
Visit author page

Reporter:
Cathryn Boyes, cboyes@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @CathrynBoyes
Visit author page

SALES & PARTNERSHIPS

Collene Wright
cwright@thenewdaily.com.au

Subscribe

Get The New Daily free every morning and evening.

There was an error submitting the form. Please try again.

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required