Contact

The New Daily is published by
Motion Publishing Pty Limited ACN: 153137243

Motion Publishing
Level 6, 124 Exhibition Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

(03) 9037 7900

General Enquiries:
officemanager@thenewdaily.com.au

Experiencing any issues or need technical support? digital@thenewdaily.com.au

NEWSROOM

Want to submit a story for publication on The New Daily? nfrankland@thenewdaily.com.au

Editorial Adviser:
Bruce Guthrie
Twitter: @brucerguthrie
Visit author page

Editor:
Neil Frankland, nfrankland@thenewdaily.com.au
Visit author page

Deputy Editor:
Andrea Hamblin, ahamblin@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @AndieHamblin
Visit author page

Senior Reporter:
Andrew Tate atate@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @sportingspud
Visit author page

Smarter Living Editor:
Zona Black, zblack@thenewdaily.com.au
Visit author page

Your Super Editor:
Rod Myer, rmyer@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @RodMyer1
Visit author page

Money Editor:
Euan Black, eblack@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @euanblackwrites
Author page

Deputy Money Editor:
Killian Plastow, kplastow@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @KillianPlastow
Visit author page

Feature eDM Manager:
Carley Olley, colley@thenewdaily.com.au
Visit author page

Consumer reporter:
Isabelle Lane, ilane@thenewdaily.com.au
Visit author page

Reporter:
Christiane Barro, cbarro@thenewdaily.com.au
Visit author page

Reporter:
Samantha Dick, sdick@thenewdaily.com.au
Visit author page

Reporter:
Cait Kelly, ckelly@thenewdaily.com.au
Visit author page

SALES & PARTNERSHIPS

Collene Wright

(03) 9037 7931
cwright@thenewdaily.com.au

Watch The News in 90 Seconds

Subscribe

Get The New Daily free every morning and evening.

There was an error submitting the form. Please try again.

Required
Required
Required
Required
Required