Contact

The New Daily is published by
Motion Publishing Pty Limited ACN: 153137243

Motion Publishing
Level 6, 124 Exhibition Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

(03) 9037 7900

General Enquiries:
officemanager@thenewdaily.com.au

Experiencing any issues or need technical support? websupport@thenewdaily.com.au

NEWSROOM

Want to submit a story for publication on The New Daily? thunter@thenewdaily.com.au

Editorial Director:
Bruce Guthrie
Twitter: @brucerguthrie
Visit author page

Editor:
Thomas Hunter, thunter@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @thomasahunter
Visit author page

Deputy Editor/EDM Editor:
Patrick Elligett, pelligett@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @PatrickElligett
Visit author page

PM News Editor:
Brandon Cohen, bcohen@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @BrandonGCohen
Visit author page

Money Editor:
Jackson Stiles, jstiles@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @JacksonStiles
Visit author page

Sport Editor:
James Willoughby, jwilloughby@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @jwilloughby26
Visit author page

Your Super Editor:
Rod Myer, rmyer@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @RodMyer1
Visit author page

Entertainment Editor/Sunday Best Editor:
Susannah Guthrie, sguthrie@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @susguthrie
Visit author page

PM Update Editor:
Mike Bruce, mbruce@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter:@miketbruce
Visit author page

Homepage Editor
Anthony Colangelo, acolangelo@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @AnthColangelo
Visit author page

News Reporter
Luke Henriques-Gomes, lhenriquesgomes@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @lukehgomes 
Visit author page

SALES & PARTNERSHIPS

Commercial Director
Stephen Leeds
(03) 9037 7931
sleeds@thenewdaily.com.au

See our 2016 Media Kit.

 

Contact

Subscribe

Get The New Daily free every morning and evening.

Required
Required
Required/Invalid Email
Required
Required