Contact

The New Daily is published by
Motion Publishing Pty Limited ACN: 153137243

Motion Publishing
Level 6, 124 Exhibition Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

(03) 9037 7900

General Enquiries:

officemanager@thenewdaily.com.au

Experiencing any issues or need technical support? websupport@thenewdaily.com.au

NEWSROOM

Want to submit a story for publication on The New Daily? thunter@thenewdaily.com.au

Editorial Director:
Bruce Guthrie
Twitter: @brucerguthrie
Visit author page

Editor:
Thomas Hunter, thunter@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @thomasahunter
Visit author page

Deputy Editor/EDM Editor:
Patrick Elligett, pelligett@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @PatrickElligett
Visit author page

PM News Editor:
Brandon Cohen, bcohen@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @BrandonGCohen
Visit author page

Life Editor/Deputy EDM Editor:
Jackson Stiles, jstiles@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @JacksonStiles
Visit author page

Sport Editor:
James Willoughby, jwilloughby@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @jwilloughby26
Visit author page

Money Editor:
Rod Myer, rmyer@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @RodMyer1
Visit author page

Entertainment Editor/Sunday Best Editor:
Susannah Guthrie, sguthrie@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @susguthrie
Visit author page

Commercial Editor/Entertainment Reporter:
Rose Donohoe, rdonohoe@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @RoseDonohoe
Visit author page

Homepage Editor:
Mike Bruce, mbruce@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter:@miketbruce
Visit author page

News Reporter
Anthony Colangelo, acolangelo@thenewdaily.com.au
Twitter: @AnthColangelo
Visit author page

 

SALES & PARTNERSHIPS

Katie Graham

(03) 9037 7925
kgraham@thenewdaily.com.au

See our 2016 Media Kit.

 

Contact

Subscribe

Subscribe for free to The New Daily and every morning you’ll receive an email linking you to our top stories and breaking news.

Required
Required
Required/Invalid Email
Required
Required